GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script Wishfull's UE Diary - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wishfull's UE Diary

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wishfull's UE Diary

intro i have debts of 52k unsecured and 6k secured,i am just about to start on a dmp with cccs,im not very good with computers,and writing skills but here goes i will give as much info as i can,
    i started my own buisness about 6 yrs ago which was going very well,then the recesion came and it went down from then on, i lived on credit telling myself the good times will soon be back but they never did,i was putting money on one card to pay another then before i knew it interest was then being added at nearly a grand a month,anyway i opened my eyes to this in march this year told my partner of 23 years about my debt who hasnt spoke to me now more than a couple of grunts since, i have never felt so low in my life,evan thought of suicide,i went down and down untill i spoke to the cccs,i spilled my heart to the counciler who told me to get medical help,i never went to the doc but one day a decided i wasnt gonna give in and has the attitude that they cannot take what i havent got i own my house jointly with my girlfriend,and all the debts are in my sole name,to be honest i have been to hell and back and dont want to go there again.
    my aim is to get debt free asap by what ever means i can,i am going to post as much of the info as i can in my diary,hopefully i might be able to help someone in the same position and keep them away from what i have been thru the only real worry i have at the moment is my house,after reading this and mse forums during the many sleepless nights i have had i am starting to get to grips with things like i said one thing worries me is if the crediters go for bankrupcy,that is the grey area for me
    at the start of this journey i owed
    £52000.00 UNSECURED £5000.00 SECURED