GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script LONG HAUL - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

LONG HAUL

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• LONG HAUL

Hi Niddy, I'm a newbie and need your advice (lots of it) which is why I decided to start my own thread. Was recommended to you and your shiney new forum, when I posted my problem on moneysavingexpert's forum.

Am thinking I should go down this route by my first question is - you write of "default" = what does this mean and how do I find out if I have "defaulted". ;D

Many thanks

Re: LONG HAUL

Hi, have my one pound postal order here, ready and waiting to enclose with my letter to cca or cca with default.

which one??? ;Hmm

Comment

Hi

How many creditors do you have; are you in arrears; what is the type of debt; what are the balances; when did you take them out; when did you last pay - lots to ask, you can't give us half-hearted info i'm afraid cos yea, you'll get defaulted once you cease payments but sometimes that aint a bad thing - but other times it is.

Please give a more "whole" picture of your situation before doing anything - also get your credit files, that shows if you've been defaulted etc: See below:

---> How to Obtain your Credit File
      I'm the forum administrator and I look after the theme & features, our volunteers & users and also look after any complaints or Data Protection queries that pass through the forum or main website. I am extremely busy so if you do contact me or need a reply to a forum post then use the email or PM features offered because I do miss things and get tied up for days at a time!

If you spot any spammers, AE's, abusive or libellous posts or anything else that just doesn't feel right then please report them to me as soon as you spot them at: webmaster@all-about-debt.co.uk

Comment