GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script Lloyds Default Current account Letters - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lloyds Default Current account Letters

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lloyds Default Current account Letters

will Scan and upload Thursday
    I am an IT Professional with a Background in most Microsoft Based Technologies. Currently Proud to Work at one of the Leading UK Universities. I have that Mentality of "If I can provide Useful Input - then I will Try my best to do so"

Life is full of Ups and Downs. Shame it just aint simple.

Re: Lloyds Default Current account Letters

This is the letters sent between me and lloyds
    Attached Files
    Last edited by kilasuit; 9 June 2011, 20:01.
    I am an IT Professional with a Background in most Microsoft Based Technologies. Currently Proud to Work at one of the Leading UK Universities. I have that Mentality of "If I can provide Useful Input - then I will Try my best to do so"

Comment

I'm hoping you might have a little giggle as i know i am (hopefully rightly too)

Comment

Hang on, you complained got a final response then they backtracked and knocked £800 of your total debt?

They really are ridiculous aren't they - muppets!

I'd be writing to Debt Managers direct saying you're paying £815 in via Lloyds (they do not need to know the reason) and then also say you'll pay another payment of £600 - to close the debt.

You'll find they will agree () - it may be worthwhile ringing them actually..... unless the £815 has already been credited.

best of luck - mini result in any case!