GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script Northern Rock - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Northern Rock

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Northern Rock

I paid Eastleys Solicitors in Paignton to challenge the enforceability of my loan with Northern Rock. They claimed there were breaches in my original loan agreement, however, they also said this about a HSBC loan I had but were actually proved to be incorrect by Niddy.

Here is a copy of my loan agreement with Northern Rock, can you please check it to see if it is enforceable or not? Thanks, LJ.

Re: Northern Rock

Hi lloydjones the attachment is not very clear, although can be seen but quite small. Can you use photobucket of pdf to post it so it can be enlarged?

Comment

Photobucket used. Please advise how I can use photobucket to make it bigger. Thanks.

Comment

Well I would but if you ask Niddy I am not very good at following instructions so I would not dream of giving them out, well not yet that is LOL but I also use photobucket and click on the URL link and it copies automatically and I just paste it where ever needed.

Did you copy the IMG URL?

Comment

Scan the document again and then upload it to photobucket, scan it at 150 dpi B&W document, and then will be easy to see in detail

Comment

Comment

Hiya

The agreement you posted is enforceable, the prescribed terms are clearly there however the only thing that would make this dubious in any manner would be the obvious lack of cancellation notice and actual terms of the loan.

It is, in the main though, enforceable. If you tell us more about the debt, following this guide (that I ask everyone to provide the info) then i'll be better placed to advise your next steps - Unenforceability Diaries - Read me First!

Read post 1 & post 2! Specifically post 2.....

Final question, are you a homeowner?