GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script welcome finance help needed - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

welcome finance help needed

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• welcome finance help needed

hello im new to this and would appreciate some help and advice if possible.

Basically welcome finance playin funny beggers......

we put claim in for ppi and since then had no end of bother.

They stopped takin payments and i got local mp, FOS and other people involved and it still in a mess and we now got debt agency breathin down our neck.

this is for loan we got topped up 5yrs ago and is secure loan.
    they added interest all the time they didnt accept payments and FOS have been no help watsoever......

someone mentioned our loan may be unenforcable so im hopin someone can help me......

Thanks

Re: welcome finance help needed

Wen did you take the loan out? Was it pre 2007?
    Let your smile change the world but don't let the world change your smile

I'm an official AAD Moderator and also a volunteer, here to help make the forum run smoothly. Any views or opinions are mine and not the official line of AAD. Similarly, any advice I have offered you is done so on an informal basis, without prejudice or liability. If in doubt seek advice from a qualified insured professional - Find a Solicitor or go to the National Probono Centre.

If you spot an abusive or libellous post then please report it by Clicking Here. If you need to contact me, for instance if I've issued you a warning, moved, edited or deleted your post, please send me a message by clicking my username.

Comment

yes......

Comment

It's secured; won't be unenforceable - and even if so very risky.

That said you're being too sketchy; why are they messing around; what did the FOS say and what was your complaint over; why did you go to your mp; what, exactly, has happened....?