GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script cca pre 2006 is it unenforceable - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

cca pre 2006 is it unenforceable

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• cca pre 2006 is it unenforceable

Hi to all im a newbie here trying to get my life back on track ,like many on here im drowning in debt and need some advice from niddy so here goes i have several c/cards at least 3 are pre 2006 ive been reading that they are probably unenforceable and as of yet have only found 1 of the agreements but i no they are pre 2006 what is my best course of action thanks in advance for any help plasman.

Re: cca pre 2006 is it unenforceable

Hi Plasman and welcome, unfortunately I’m not a UE expert but until help arrives
    please list each debt you have and provide the following info as this will help Niddy with a starting point.

Click on link Below:-

allaboutFORUMS - View Single Post - Unenforceability Diaries - Read me First!

Best wishes
    If...x
    "If wishes were horses, beggars would ride"

Comment

Hi Plasman, you're in the right place for UE help.

have you sent for CCAs from these yet?

Comment

Hi this is all new to me so not sent for cca yet but i have one in front of me from mint and it doesnt even have a place to sign it ,but as i say i need help as how to request cca s ? and thanks for the welcome

Comment

Read the link provided at the top - click the bold text!

---> allaboutFORUMS - View Single Post - Unenforceability Diaries - Read me First! <---

Its self explanitory!
          I'm the forum administrator and I look after the theme & features, our volunteers & users and also look after any complaints or Data Protection queries that pass through the forum or main website. I am extremely busy so if you do contact me or need a reply to a forum post then use the email or PM features offered because I do miss things and get tied up for days at a time!