GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script Freebie Cash - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Freebie Cash

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Freebie Cash

A few FAQ's (I've been doing clicks sign ups for a few years)

This is a work in progress, ask and I'll try to answer
    Q - What is Freebie Cash?
    A - Money earned from CashBack Sites, via Sign ups, Daily Clicks, Insurance Comparisons, Quotes for other things,

Q - Can you make money from this?
    A - Yes, this year I've £950, others make a lot more

Q - What about Cookies?
    A - You Need to clear Cookies between cashback sites

Q – Does it take long?
    A – That can vary from site to site (and if you can be arrised) , what clicks are available,
    about 5 – 10 mins a site

Q - Will I get the money for doing them?
    A – If the sign up tracks, chances are 90% you will as long as people don't abuse the offer and It is withdrawn. It is a gamble

Q – Does everything track?
    A – No, I get between 0% and 90% depending on the site
    It also depends on how you do things, Some sign ups need the activation of the account
    Some Daily Clicks need to be done a certain way

Q – Can I have more than 1 account with a CashBack site?
    A - NO,
    Most sites allow different accounts from within a household, as long as the bank/Paypal details (for payments) are different and the Email and IP Addresses that are used are different

Q – Can I join different CashBack with the same details?
    A – Yes

Q – Will I get loads of spam emails?
    A – Yes, Set up what is known as “spam/ disposable email addresses
    use Yahoo,Gmail, Hotmail etc., as long as you have access to it (for confirming some sign ups)

Q – Some sign ups need a phone number
    A - Sign up to to the free SIM Card offers, and use the phone numbers

Q – What is the IP Address thing?
    A – When you log onto the Internet your Router/Modem/computer is given an address