GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script PPI Claim - Norton Insurance Services - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

PPI Claim - Norton Insurance Services

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PPI Claim - Norton Insurance Services

Hi All

I am new to this. We have had a loan with Endeavour PF since 2003 we recently tried to go through a company to reclaim the PPI and have now ben told that they cannot persue the claim further as when the PPI was sold to us the lender was not regulated for the sale of insurance. I am little annoyed that it has taken since Feb 2012 until today for them to find this out as it was one of the first things I asked when the process began. I dont know whether to try to claim it back myself of if I will just be wasting my time. Our loan started in July 2003 and the PPI was £4940.00. Like many others we were told if we didnt take out the PPI then our application would not be successful but I cannot remember if we used a broker. I remember we tried using Purple Loans to get a loan with Endeavour and did not tick the PPI box and were declined but its that long ago i cannot remember if we stayed with purple loans when we ticked the PPI.

Any advise.

Re: Endeavour

Originally posted by chelle312 View Post
    Hi All