GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script debt help - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

debt help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• debt help

Hello everyone. I have 2 debts that im concerned about. Barclaycard 7450 pounds opened in 2003. For past 16 months token payments only first unable to meet contractual payments regularly in 2010. They have never defaulted on my credit file just lots of ap and bb6.i am new to all this and after your advice and help please. Second barclay resolve loan, that is upto date and intrest free my concern with it tho is it doesnt show on my noodle report im unsure why? I have a screen shot of my noodle report with barclaycard on it if needed. Thank you in advance.

Re: debt help

Hello justtrying and to AAD.

We'll all be up and about to help you with these two debts in the morning.

Have you got any others we can sort for you at the same time?

Plan B x

Comment

Thank you for your reply. No i havent any others just these two. Looking forward to all your help ppl

Comment

Morning and welcome xx
        if you do it today and you like it you can always do it again tomorrow

I'm an official AAD Moderator and also a volunteer, here to help make the forum run smoothly. Any views or opinions are mine and not the official line of AAD. Similarly, any advice I have offered you is done so on an informal basis, without prejudice or liability. If in doubt seek advice from a qualified insured professional - Find a Solicitor or go to the National Probono Centre.

If you spot an abusive or libellous post then please report it by Clicking Here. If you need to contact me, for instance if I've issued you a warning, moved, edited or deleted your post, please send me a message by clicking my username.

Comment

Good morning
          welcome to AAD

What exactly do you want to achieve with these two debts?

I can see that one is from 2003 so may well be UE