How Mad

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How Mad

Well anyone who has looked at my UE diary will realise that I am not good with money and hardly a good risk.
    Anyway i was online banking today and thought "lets have a laugh and apply for an O/D"
    I applied for 200 and wow got it....so I thought this is silly...and tried for another 300, so 500 in total. So I now have a £500 O/d . Anyone want a drink?

Re: How Mad

Jon behave, you know there are no CCAs for overdraft and it's a wee bit past 2007.............................

Comment

I know, although Niddy does have a template letter for O/D.
      I am not seriously going to spend it, just wanted to point out how bloody crazy it is, especially when the only regular credits into my bank for the last year have been ESA and HB

Comment

With HBOS are we?
        I'm the forum administrator and I look after the theme & features, our volunteers & users and also look after any complaints or Data Protection queries that pass through the forum or main website. I am extremely busy so if you do contact me or need a reply to a forum post then use the email or PM features offered because I do miss things and get tied up for days at a time!

If you spot any spammers, AE's, abusive or libellous posts or anything else that just doesn't feel right then please report them to me as soon as you spot them at: webmaster@all-about-debt.co.uk

Comment

God no, I owe them a few thousand that is UE. This is a certain spanish bank that Plan B knows only too well

Comment

Even funnier
            I'm the forum administrator and I look after the theme & features, our volunteers & users and also look after any complaints or Data Protection queries that pass through the forum or main website. I am extremely busy so if you do contact me or need a reply to a forum post then use the email or PM features offered because I do miss things and get tied up for days at a time!