GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script [CLOSED)Continues in AAD+ Legal Section-Capquest v asm76 [CCJ set aside] - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[CLOSED)Continues in AAD+ Legal Section-Capquest v asm76 [CCJ set aside]

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [CLOSED)Continues in AAD+ Legal Section-Capquest v asm76 [CCJ set aside]

I've just checked my Clearscore report and it states that a CCJ was added to my file on the 7th January by "County Court Business Cen" for a total of £7289. I have no knowledge of any debts totaling that amount, and I'm not sure where to start?

Who do I need to contact to find out what this is about??

Re: CCj just appeared on my Clearscore report at an old address?

That amount includes court costs and possibly interest. Do you have any debts which are just below that amount? You could also check TrustOnline Did you tell your creditors your new address?
    Let your smile change the world but don't let the world change your smile

I'm an official AAD Moderator and also a volunteer, here to help make the forum run smoothly. Any views or opinions are mine and not the official line of AAD. Similarly, any advice I have offered you is done so on an informal basis, without prejudice or liability. If in doubt seek advice from a qualified insured professional - Find a Solicitor or go to the National Probono Centre.

If you spot an abusive or libellous post then please report it by Clicking Here. If you need to contact me, for instance if I've issued you a warning, moved, edited or deleted your post, please send me a message by clicking my username.

Comment

Nothing even close to that amount! Closest would be the old Capquest debt which, they claim, was just over £5000.

I'm trying to get hold of someone at Northampton CC.

Comment

No one answers at Northampton

Comment