GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script Car leasing and contract hire - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Car leasing and contract hire

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Car leasing and contract hire

My car is 10 years old and now starting to cost me money.....

I'm thinking about leasing one not just yet next year....

I'm a business owner so leasing one through my business could be an option...

Anyone had any experience in this field ?
    I'm an official AAD Moderator and also a volunteer, here to help make the forum run smoothly. Any views or opinions are mine and not the official line of AAD. Similarly, any advice I have offered you is done so on an informal basis, without prejudice or liability. If in doubt seek advice from a qualified insured professional - Find a Solicitor or go to the National Probono Centre.

If you spot an abusive or libellous post then please report it by Clicking Here. If you need to contact me, for instance if I've issued you a warning, moved, edited or deleted your post, please send me a message by clicking my username.

Re: Car leasing and contract hire

Yuppers, I would say that because its only one car I would personal lease. The rates are very very good and a lot of manufactures especially for new cars and PCP deals have low rates MAJOR dealer and manufacture contributions we are talking thousands. Now a days there is a lot more money in new cars used market is tight budget and to be fair you can get deals where you are just adding fuel and worry free motoring for less than a used payment.

Comment

Thanks jen......

I'm now looking at the Nissan Qashqai 360...went to test drive it today

Along with the Mazda CX5

Getting better deals on the Nissan

I want to go test drive a VW Tiguan....