GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script Unemployed Car insurance (22yr old) - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Unemployed Car insurance (22yr old)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Unemployed Car insurance (22yr old)

Anyone know of any insurance companies that will insure me for less than 2.5k?

or at least give me some better quotes.
    I am an IT Professional with a Background in most Microsoft Based Technologies. Currently Proud to Work at one of the Leading UK Universities. I have that Mentality of "If I can provide Useful Input - then I will Try my best to do so"

Life is full of Ups and Downs. Shame it just aint simple.

Re: Unemployed Car insurance (22yr old)

does anyone believe that it would be wrong for me to put househusband on car insurance job form even though im unemployed (albeit (hopefully) only short term)

Difference in Quotes is around 1.7k
    I am an IT Professional with a Background in most Microsoft Based Technologies. Currently Proud to Work at one of the Leading UK Universities. I have that Mentality of "If I can provide Useful Input - then I will Try my best to do so"

Comment

also the other thing is can i add my mum to the policy even though we dont live together?

Comment

Originally posted by kilasuit View Post
        does anyone believe that it would be wrong for me to put househusband on car insurance job form even though I'm unemployed (albeit (hopefully) only short term)

Difference in Quotes is around 1.7k
        If you are a house husband, it's not a problem. If your not it's insurance fraud and if you get caught it's not a good thing. Also you can put anybody you fancy on the policy and putting your mum should reduce your premium.

Comment