GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script Free A5 24 page photo book - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Free A5 24 page photo book

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Free A5 24 page photo book

Fotoboox are offering a free photobook to everyone.

Fabulous DIY software is available to download at Install Fotoboox on your computer, select the "A5 Landscape Classic Photo book" from the list of products available and create your own Photo Book completely FREE.

Go through the process, then click the checkout symbol and go through checkout, before payment screen you'll be asked for discount code - enter: ITSXMAS-FF45KH

Delivery is also free!!!

Create your own unique 24 page A5 book using your own photographs – holiday memories, new babies, pets - you are only limited by your imagination. ...............

Fotoboox

I'm an official AAD Researcher and also a volunteer, but I don't manage the day to day running of the forum. Any views or opinions are mine and not the official line of AAD. If you spot an abusive or libellous post then please report it by Clicking Here.

Re: Free A5 24 page photo book

I've downloaded the software, so its safe, and created a lovely photobook, can't wait for delivery!

You can change the layout, backgrounds, colours etc, its great.

Any questions, I'll try to help.
    I'm an official AAD Researcher and also a volunteer, but I don't manage the day to day running of the forum. Any views or opinions are mine and not the official line of AAD. If you spot an abusive or libellous post then please report it by Clicking Here.

Comment

Thanks Mrs Niddy..

Will have a go at that over the next week.....would be nice for grandchildrens photos.....and especially nice because its free.

Comment

Hi Elsie

Its well worth it, we've just received two books that I created through Boots about a month ago and they cost £26 each!