GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script FREE Ubuntu Stickers - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

FREE Ubuntu Stickers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• FREE Ubuntu Stickers

Hi
    I would like to introduce myself.
    My name is Peter Maddison, I am fairly new to Ubuntu, I first started with Ubuntu 11.10 when a Schoolfirend, who'd moved to USA got me interested in Ubuntu after I was explaining how much I hated the new Window$7 (I was an XP user). I tried it first on the DVD and was instantly hooked.
    I have since removed Window$ from my system and it is now a single boot system with Ubuntu 12.04LTS.
    I am so happy with it my new OS, I would like to give something back so I am giving some of my time to promote Ubuntu so, after finding out that System76 are giving away FREE stickers, I decided I would be their UK outlet. So... please contact me to find out hot to get your free stickers.

Thanks for your time.
    Pete (pooky2483)
    I used to be afraid of the post... Now I look forward to it - so I can stick it to the DCA's

Re: FREE Ubuntu Stickers

That's enough posts now mate
    I'm the forum administrator and I look after the theme & features, our volunteers & users and also look after any complaints or Data Protection queries that pass through the forum or main website. I am extremely busy so if you do contact me or need a reply to a forum post then use the email or PM features offered because I do miss things and get tied up for days at a time!

If you spot any spammers, AE's, abusive or libellous posts or anything else that just doesn't feel right then please report them to me as soon as you spot them at: webmaster@all-about-debt.co.uk

Comment

So you are doing this?

System76 - Free Stickers