GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script Hayfeaver - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hayfeaver

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hayfeaver

Really suffering this year.

Anyone else lucky to suffer with me?

What do you all find helps relieves the symptoms?
    I am an IT Professional with a Background in most Microsoft Based Technologies. Currently Proud to Work at one of the Leading UK Universities. I have that Mentality of "If I can provide Useful Input - then I will Try my best to do so"

Life is full of Ups and Downs. Shame it just aint simple.

Re: Hayfeaver

My Son gets that real bad and he gets Loratadine on prescription

loratadine Oral : Uses, Side Effects, Interactions, Pictures, Warnings Dosing - WebMD

Comment

unfortunately im taking loratadine and its not doing diddly squit.

looks like back to doctors on friday for me
      I am an IT Professional with a Background in most Microsoft Based Technologies. Currently Proud to Work at one of the Leading UK Universities. I have that Mentality of "If I can provide Useful Input - then I will Try my best to do so"

Life is full of Ups and Downs. Shame it just aint simple.

Comment

Sounds like you may need a corticosteroid spray, Kilasuit, if it's so bad. Good luck at the doctors x

Comment

i'd agree i'm on both drops & spray (nasonex) helps me a fair bit thankfully

Comment

Stupid damn hayfever!

Whoever suffers with this I deeply feel sorry for!

I have been on a list of different meds from the docs for a number of years, some things work for a little while, then it's time to move on to something else.

A right pain.
            Unfortunately I suffer with very bad sinuses all year round as well, getting hayfever on top worsens the condition.
            I have some damaged vessels in regards of the sinuses and lost the sense of smell from my left nostril some years ago.