GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script Free samples Garnier Ultralift - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Free samples Garnier Ultralift

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Free samples Garnier Ultralift

Hi

The UltraLift wrinkle challenge!
    http://www.ultraliftchallenge.co.uk/

Not sure of expiry
    I'm an official AAD Researcher and also a volunteer, but I don't manage the day to day running of the forum. Any views or opinions are mine and not the official line of AAD. If you spot an abusive or libellous post then please report it by Clicking Here.

Re: Free samples Garnier Ultralift

Got my free 14 day samples today, no more wrinkles for me, not as though I've got any lol
    I'm an official AAD Researcher and also a volunteer, but I don't manage the day to day running of the forum. Any views or opinions are mine and not the official line of AAD. If you spot an abusive or libellous post then please report it by Clicking Here.

Comment

Just seen this, Mrs. Niddy.

May give it a go - but I have plenty of wrinkles, and am sure they are beyond redemption. They may well have a age limit on this - will give it a go, anyway!

Thanks for the heads-up.
      I'm an official AAD Moderator and also a volunteer, here to help make the forum run smoothly. Any views or opinions are mine and not the official line of AAD. Similarly, any advice I have offered you is done so on an informal basis, without prejudice or liability. If in doubt seek advice from a qualified insured professional - Find a Solicitor or go to the National Probono Centre.

If you spot an abusive or libellous post then please report it by Clicking Here. If you need to contact me, for instance if I've issued you a warning, moved, edited or deleted your post, please send me a message by clicking my username.

Comment

Originally posted by Phoenix View Post
        Just seen this, Mrs. Niddy.