GDPR Cookie Consent by SimpleServe Privacy Script Nearly the weekend!! - AAD Consumer Forum

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Nearly the weekend!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nearly the weekend!!

Hiya peeps.....

Whats everyone up to this weekend?

Im out with the lads from work tomorrow straight from work, as i work in manufacturing there is alot of men and only two of us girls....should be a good night ( we get lots of drinks bought for us!!)

Plan to die on the sofa all day Saturday and then decorating on Sunday!
    Barclay Card Flexi Rate - £721
    Barclaycard - Gold Mastercard - £5436
    Barclaycard - Cashback Card - £2605
    Total CC Debt = £8762

Re: Nearly the weekend!!

I got a boring one hun..... working Saturday and Sunday.........................

Comment

Booooooo...it should be illegal to work weekends! ..ill have a Vino for ya!
      Total CC Debt = £8762

Comment

this is my "other" job.... but working with Mr Looloo so at least we can both be tired and miserable together and apparently is is very busy on Saturday - Sunday no so much as it is the London Marathon and it goes right by where we work so we can't really do much and it is a pain even trying to get in.

ahhhh thanks for having the vino for me always goes down well

heheh

xx

Comment

working all weekend then working nights all next week, much fun - wanna swap jobs anyone...?!
          I'm the forum administrator and I look after the theme & features, our volunteers & users and also look after any complaints or Data Protection queries that pass through the forum or main website. I am extremely busy so if you do contact me or need a reply to a forum post then use the email or PM features offered because I do miss things and get tied up for days at a time!

If you spot any spammers, AE's, abusive or libellous posts or anything else that just doesn't feel right then please report them to me as soon as you spot them at: webmaster@all-about-debt.co.uk